Reviews

Recent Reviews

Top Class, Proper 12 from The Champ Champ.

5.0 rating
19/10/2019

A Proper 12, Notoriously Top Class from The Champ Champ.

Conor McGregor

Found Loving The Sales to be a simple and easy to use

5.0 rating
01/12/2019

Found Loving The Sales to be a simple, easy to use website with huge deals from big brand names. Would recommend using often to save time and money buying online.

Sean Bishop

Brilliant website

5.0 rating
18/11/2019

Brilliant website, easy to use and lots of products.

Sarah Hicks

Excellent service

5.0 rating
15/11/2019

Excellent service

Inspire Sports

Easily found deals

5.0 rating
12/11/2019

Easily found deals that I would not have seen without using LovingTheSales. Keep it up.

Boxzit

Fantastic site to find great deals!

5.0 rating
04/11/2019

Fantastic site to find great deals!

Emer

Great site, got some nice products

5.0 rating
01/11/2019

Great site, got some nice products
Great site, got some nice products and will use it for the Xmas presents.

Paul Ryan

Wonderful website for finding women’s shopping deals.

5.0 rating
01/11/2019

Wonderful website for finding women’s shopping deals. Would recommend for anyone on a budget or just looking for deals.

Dorothy Mc Donnell

Brilliant idea and website

5.0 rating
01/11/2019

Brilliant idea and website, easy to use with a great range of products.

Colleen Dwyer

Excellent service for curating sales

5.0 rating
31/10/2019

Excellent Service for curating sales. I see offers and deals I normally wouldn’t see through LovingTheSales.
Saves me a lot of time and money which is an extra bonus.

Dorothy Gertrude

Fantastic website

5.0 rating
29/10/2019

Fantastic website, saved loads in the sales and found easy to use. Would highly recommend.

Becca Clarke

Helped me save on my Xmas Shopping

5.0 rating
27/10/2019

Helped me save on my Xmas Shopping.
Great website, Would recommend

Selena Cortez

Fabulous website to find sales

5.0 rating
21/10/2019

Fabulous website to find sales.
Loving The Sales has all my favorite brands and helps me find the sales I am looking for fast. I also see they are adding new brands to there catalog every day, so I will be back.

Louise Williams

Loving it, 5 stars

5.0 rating
19/10/2019

Saves me money and time. Loving it 5 stars

Sophie

Brilliant Website and Service for Sales Products

5.0 rating
19/10/2019

Helps me find the the sales products from all my favourite Brands and retailer in one easy to use website.
#WouldRecommend to a friend. #LovingTheSales

Mick Mac D

Scroll to Top